Our response to the COVID-19 pandemic

2019 Parkbus Schedules

We are adding more routes!


Algonquin Provincial Park <> Toronto

View pick-up times and park info

Bus Type : coach bus | 3-4 hours from Toronto

DateDirectionAvailability
Saturday, May 16  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Saturday, May 16  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Monday, May 18  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Monday, May 18  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, June 05  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, June 05  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, June 07  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, June 07  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, June 19  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, June 19  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, June 21  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, June 21  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Saturday, June 27  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, June 28  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Wednesday, July 01  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Wednesday, July 01  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Saturday, July 04  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Saturday, July 04  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, July 05  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, July 05  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, July 10  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, July 10  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, July 12  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, July 12  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, July 17  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, July 17  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, July 19  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, July 19  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, July 24  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, July 24  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, July 26  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, July 26  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Saturday, August 01  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Saturday, August 01  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Monday, August 03  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Monday, August 03  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, August 07  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, August 07  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, August 09  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, August 09  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, August 14  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, August 14  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, August 16  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, August 16  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, August 21  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, August 21  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, August 23  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, August 23  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, August 28  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, August 28  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, August 30  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, August 30  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Saturday, September 05  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Saturday, September 05  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Monday, September 07  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Monday, September 07  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Saturday, September 12  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Saturday, September 12  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, September 13  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, September 13  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Saturday, September 19  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Saturday, September 19  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, September 20  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, September 20  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Saturday, September 26  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Saturday, September 26  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, September 27  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, September 27  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Friday, October 02  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Friday, October 02  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Sunday, October 04  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Sunday, October 04  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Saturday, October 10  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Saturday, October 10  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Monday, October 12  to AlgonquinSold Out / Closed
Monday, October 12  to TorontoSold Out / Closed
Thursday, July 01  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Thursday, July 01  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, July 03  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Saturday, July 03  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 04  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, July 04  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, July 09  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, July 09  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 11  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, July 11  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, July 16  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, July 16  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 18  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, July 18  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, July 23  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, July 23  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, July 25  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, July 25  to TorontoSeats Available
Monday, August 02  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Monday, August 02  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 06  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, August 06  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, August 08  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, August 08  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 13  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, August 13  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, August 15  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, August 15  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 20  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, August 20  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, August 22  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, August 22  to TorontoSeats Available
Friday, August 27  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Friday, August 27  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, August 29  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, August 29  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, September 04  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Saturday, September 04  to TorontoSeats Available
Monday, September 06  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Monday, September 06  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, September 11  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Saturday, September 11  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, September 12  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, September 12  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, September 18  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Saturday, September 18  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, September 19  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, September 19  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, September 25  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Saturday, September 25  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, September 26  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, September 26  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, October 02  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Saturday, October 02  to TorontoSeats Available
Sunday, October 03  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Sunday, October 03  to TorontoSeats Available
Saturday, October 09  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Saturday, October 09  to TorontoSeats Available
Monday, October 11  to AlgonquinSeats Available
Monday, October 11  to TorontoSeats Available